Privacy Policy

No Schools Life‘s Privacy Policy

 

At No Schools Life LLC (“No Schools Life,” “We,” or “Our”), we are committed to the protection of your privacy and personal information. This Privacy Policy is to describe what information we will collect, how we process and share it, and how you can manage and control the information we collect through No Schools Life that is owned and controlled by us. We encourage you to read this Privacy Policy and our Terms of Service carefully before using No Schools Life and services. By continuously using No Schools Life, you agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy and trust us with your personal information. Policies regarding rights and obligations of Instructors will be based on the separate Instructor Agreement.

 

What Information We collect

 

When you visit or use No Schools Life, we may collect below personal information from you:

(1)personally identifiable information (e.g.: name, address, Email address, cellphone no., Facebook or Google account information);

(2) personal description (e.g. date of birth, gender, place of birth);

(3)financial identification (e.g. no. of your bank account and name);

(4)financial transaction (e.g. transaction amount, payment methods, transaction record);

(5)safety details (e.g. password);

(6)device information (e.g. unique device identifiers, IP address, Cookies, browser type and geolocation information);

(7)miscellaneous (e.g. questions, memos, other miscellaneous files, reports, messenger, comments.)

No Schools Life abides by the privacy policies and advertising policies of Facebook and Google. The personal information collected from you is only used for services provided by No Schools Life.

When you make a purchase on No Schools Life, your billing data is provided directly to our payment processing partners. We do not collect or store cardholder information.

If you participate in sweepstakes or promotions through services on No Schools Life, the personal data you provide, such as contact information, will only be used to administer the promotion.

 

Cookies

 

No Schools Life uses Cookies on our website. Cookies are small text files that are stored in the memory of your terminal via your browser or mobile device. They store certain information which your browser may (depending on the lifespan of the cookie) retransmit to us upon your next visit to our website.

There are different functions of the cookies:

  1. Strictly Necessary cookies: Those are cookies enable you to move around No Schools Life and use our features. Without these cookies, we are unable to provide certain features.

  2. Security cookies: Those are cookies we used to authenticate users, prevent fraudulent use of login credentials.

  3. Function cookies: Those are cookies allow our website to remember your preference, your language, the type of your mobile device and other information to provide the best user experience.

  4. Analytics cookies: Those are cookies we used to understand how you engage with our website, how we can improve our website to provide better service.

  5. Advertising cookies: Those are cookies we used to provide accurate marketing, for example, based on your previous interactions with No Schools Life and provide you most relevant classes information for your reference.

 

2) How We Use the Information

 

No Schools Life uses your personal information to provide and maintain No Schools Life and our services together with the technical support and security of our service.

No Schools Life will also use your personal information when you enrolled in our online courses, for administrative purpose, including but not limited to submitting the assignments, tracking attendance and interacting with the Instructors.

 

Confidentiality and Security of Personal Information

 

No Schools Life will not disclose your personal information to any third party, except as otherwise provided in this Privacy Policy, or unless such disclosure is necessary as permitted by applicable law or to save you or others from potential threat. Where No Schools Life cooperates with a third-party service, the third party’s privacy policy will apply.

If No Schools Life is involved in a merger, acquisition or asset sale, your personal information may be transferred. We will provide notice before your personal information is transferred and becomes subject to a different privacy policy.

No Schools Life will use industry standard security measures to keep your personal information confidential. However, no methods of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage, is 100% secure.

 

Shared Content

 

The information collected by No Schools Life will be stored in the host and country where we operate. Parts of user activity and services will allow you to share content publicly. By participating in these activities, you agree that such content be publicly viewable by others. Users who enroll in courses and submit assignments agree to share these contents publicly.

 

Privacy Policy Update

 

No Schools Life may update this Privacy Policy from time to time . Unless otherwise stated, all revised terms will automatically take effect from the posting date, please check back periodically.

 

Your Personal Information Rights

 

You can access your personal information at any time and make possible correction. If you would like to exercise any of your rights (including but not limited to delete any personal information, provide you a copy of the personal information we obtained from you or restrict our usage to the extent practicable), please contact us at [email protected] However, if such requests are impracticable or are against applicable regulations, we will have to suspend or discontinue our services.

We will keep your information as long as we are still in business, or until you send us a request to delete your account.

 

Third Party Links

 

No Schools Life may contain third-party links. If you click on any third-party links, the collection, use, and sharing of your data will be subject to the privacy policies and other agreements of that third party, therefore, you should review the privacy policies on the third party’s website accordingly. We are not responsible for the privacy practice of third-party’s websites.

 

Contact Us

 

If you have any questions about our Privacy Policy, please email us at [email protected]

 

 

© NoSchools.life 2020  隱私 | 使用者條款 |

Privacy Policy

No Schools Life 隱私權政策

No Schools Life 網站 NoSchools.Life (以下簡稱「No Schools Life」,「我們」,「我們的」),我們非常重視您的隱私權,此隱私權政策描述了我們如何蒐集您的個人資料,以及這些資料將如何被處理及利用,還有您可以如何管理及控制我們藉由 No Schools Life 所蒐集到您的相關資料。我們建議您在使用我們的網站、服務及與我們進行交易前,仔細閱讀此隱私權政策及我們的使用者條款。透過持續使用 No Schools Life,即表明您已接受此隱私權政策中描述的行為,並同意我們蒐集、處理及利用您的個人資料。關於募資開課者與 No Schools Life 之權利義務,另以雙方契約規範。

資料蒐集之個人資料類別

當您造訪或使用 No Schools Life 時,我們可能會蒐集您的個人資料包括但不限於以下:

個人辨識(例如:姓名、住址、電子郵件信箱、行動電話、社群帳號)。

個人描述(例如:出生年月日、性別、出生地)。

財務辨識(例如:信用卡或簽帳卡之號碼、銀行帳戶之號碼與姓名)。

財務交易(例如:收付金額、支付方式、往來紀錄)。

安全細節(例如:密碼)。

電腦與行動應用裝置之資料,含軟硬體規格、裝置辨識資料、IP 位址、Cookie 與裝置地理位置。

未分類之資料(例如:課程發問、備註、無法歸類之檔案、報告、留言、評論)

No Schools Life 遵守 Facebook 與 Google 網站的隱私權政策及廣告宣傳規範,經您授權所蒐集的個人資料,將僅用於協助 No Schools Life 提供服務給您。No Schools Life 在您使用 Facebook 或 Google 登錄時,僅蒐集並使用您的 E-mail 帳號與性別資訊,以提供客制化的內容及服務。

當您訂閱 No Schools Life時 ,所填寫之個人財務資料,包括信用卡資訊等,其蒐集、處理及利用將透過我們的金流協力廠商 ,No Schools Life 將不會蒐集及處理對應之個人財務資料。

No Schools Life 如舉辦抽獎或任何回饋活動,您所提供給 No Schools Life 的聯繫資料,也僅供當次活動執行使用。

Cookies

我們會在您的電腦上設定並存取 cookies,它們是一種小型的資訊檔,經由您的瀏覽器儲存於您的終端機記憶體或行動裝置中。cookie 的種類主要分為 session cookie、persistent cookie前者並未設置一定的保存期限,當您關閉瀏覽器時,session cookie 將自動刪除,後者則設置了一定的保存期限(例如一個月),除非期限屆滿或者您手動刪除,persistent cookie 將會一直保存在您的電腦或行動裝置中。

根據 cookie 的功能差異,有以下幾種類型:

  1. 必要型 cookie: 此類 cookie 是維持 No Schools Life網站運作所必須的,如果刪除將導致網站無法正常運行。

  2. 安全性 cookie: 此類 cookie 是用來驗證使用者、防止登入憑證遭到冒用等。

  3. 功能型 cookie: 此類 cookie 會記住您的瀏覽偏好,例如您的瀏覽紀錄、語言和地區、行動裝置的類型等等,以提供最符合您需求的瀏覽體驗。

  4. 分析型 cookie: 此類 cookie 讓 No Schools Life 收集您使用本網站的方式,例如您最常瀏覽哪些頁面,用以分析網站是否有需要改進的地方,以提供您更優質的體驗。

  5. 廣告型 cookie: 此類 cookie 用於精準行銷目的,例如依據您過去曾點閱過的內容,提供您可能感興趣的課程資訊。

個人資料使用目的及利用方式

No Schools Life 所蒐集之個人資料將用於提供服務、維持網站營運及提供技術支援和資安保護:

當您開始觀看線上課程時,基於課務管理需要,我們將於下列情形蒐集、處理並利用您的個人資料:包括但不限於繳交作業、記錄出席狀況及與講師互動等。

個人資料分享政策

除本政策另有規定者、遵循法規之揭露或為了避免您或其他使用者受到任何威脅外,未經您的同意及授權,我們不會向第三人提供您的個人資料。於 No Schools Life 與第三方合作時,第三方之隱私權條款亦將適用。

若 No Schools Life 與其他公司合併、發生收購或我們出售部分或全部資產予第三方,我們會依交易條件約定移轉您的個人資料給該第三方。我們將會在移轉前您的個人資料前通知您,移轉後該第三方之隱私權政策將會適用於如何處理您的資料上。

為保障您的隱私及安全,我們將盡力以合理之技術及程序,保障所有個人資料之安全,但網路上的傳輸及資料之儲存,無法保證百分之百安全。

分享之資訊

No Schools Life 所蒐集之個人資料將於 No Schools Life 營運地點處理。網站部分功能可以讓您公開分享內容,當您使用這些功能時,您同意且明白您所張貼的內容將會被公眾所閱覽。當您開始觀看線上課程並繳交指定作業時,您同意這些內容將被公開,任何不特定第三人皆可閱覽。 隱私權政策更新

隱私權政策更新 No Schools Life 隱私權政策可能隨網站業務的需求隨時更改,除另有聲明者外,所有的修訂條款將於張貼日起自動生效,請您定期查看本政策。

個人資料之權利

您可以隨時登入您位於 No Schools Life 之帳號修改或更正個人資料,或以Email 寄至[[email protected]]通知我們欲查詢或閱覽、要求製作複製本、請求補充、更正或停止蒐集、處理或利用及刪除您的帳戶及個人資料。惟於法律允許範圍內,我們仍得保留您部分個人資料,您提出前述請求時,您明白該請求將可能會導致 No Schools Life 無法提供部分或全部功能。

No Schools Life 將於存續期間內或您要求我們刪除您的個人資料前,於 No Schools Life 提供服務之區域利用您的個人資料。

第三方連結

No Schools Life 可能會於服務內提供第三方外部連結,如果您點擊該連結進入第三方網站,則關於您的個人資料之蒐集、處理、利用都應受該網站之隱私權政策或相關協議規範,故建議您於使用該網站前,詳閱其隱私權政策,第三方網站如何蒐集及利用您的個人資料,概與 No Schools Life 無涉,No Schools Life 無需負責。

聯繫我們

如果對本隱私權政策有任何疑問,歡迎隨時以電子郵件的聯繫:[email protected]

 

 

© NoSchools.life 2020  隱私 | 使用者條款 |